Board Of Directors

Email the entire BOD at bod@kanar.org

Erich O. – President, president@kanar.club

David Angell – Treasurer, treasurer@kanar.club

Jake Smith – Secretary, secretary@kanar.club

Dave Milka – Odd Year Player Representative, oddyearrep@kanar.club

Russ Fox – Even Year Player Representative, evenyearrep@kanar.club

KGE Support Staff

Safety

Eric Forge – Safety Director, safety@kanar.club

Kiri Brasseur – Safety

Dan Weiler – Safety

Building & Land

Rob Hubbard – Building & Land Director (BLD) 1st, bld1@kanar.org

Marcus Schwimmer – BLD 2nd, bld2@kanar.org

Craig Jarvis – BLD 3rd

Zach Zeis – BLD 4th

Media

Tashina O. – Media Director, media@kanar.club

Alan J. – Media 2nd

Please fill out this form to have something included in the monthly newsletter.

Game Operations Staff

Play Masters (PM)

Leigh W. – PM 1st, pm1@kanar.org Rules Question Clarification Form & View previous clarifications

Eric Hitt – PM 2nd

Matt Ash – PM 3rd

Dan Weiler – PM Staff

Joe Brescol – PM Staff

Dan Walker – PM Staff

Game Masters (GM)

Tim Schafer – GM 1st, kanargm@gmail.com & gm1@kanar.org

Eric Thornburgh – GM 2nd, kanargm@gmail.com & gm1@kanar.org

Donnie Kershaw – GM 3rd

POSITION OPEN – GM Assistant

Character Book Marshals (CBM)

Kylie Joki – CBM 1st, kgecbd@gmail.com, cbd@kanar.org

Dan Walker – CBM 2nd

Dan Weiler – CBM Staff

Economics Marshals (Econ)

Jeremiah Klabis – Econ Marshal 1st, kanarecon@gmail.com, econ@kanar.org

Alyssa Short – Econ Marshal 2nd

Charles Asbury – Econ Marshal 3rd

Mystic Quill

Darcey Schafer – Mystic Quill Editor, quill@kanar.org

Quarter Masters (QM)

Kaitlin Bereczky – Quarter Master 1st, qm@kanar.club

Kreig Short – Quarter Master 2nd