Board Of Directors

Email the entire BOD at bod@kanar.org

Erich O. – President, president@kanar.org

David Angell – Treasurer, treasurer@kanar.org

Jake Smith – Secretary, secretary@kanar.org

Dave Milka – Odd Year Player Representative, representative_odd@kanar.org

Russ Fox – Even Year Player Representative, representative_even@kanar.org

KGE Support Staff

Safety

Eric Forge – Safety Director, safety@kanar.org

Eric Hitt – Safety 2nd

Kiri Brasseur – Safety

Jeremy Bobo Boyd – Safety

Building & Land

Rob Hubbard – Building & Land Director (BLD) 1st, bld1@kanar.org

Marcus Schwimmer – BLD 2nd, bld2@kanar.org

Media

Wilm Pierson – Media Director, media@kanar.org

Tashina O. – Media 2nd

Please fill out this form to have something included in the monthly newsletter.

Game Operations Staff

Play Masters (PM)

Leigh W. – PM 1st, pm1@kanar.org Rules specific questions should be subbmited via form.

Eric Hitt – PM 2nd

Danny Weiler – PM Staff

Jen Blair – PM Staff

Matt Ash – PM Staff

Nick Aquino – PM Staff

Game Masters (GM)

Tim Schafer – GM 1st, kanargm@gmail.com & gm1@kanar.org

Eric Thornburgh – GM 2nd, kanargm@gmail.com & gm1@kanar.org

POSTION OPEN – GM Assistant

Character Book Directors (CBD)

Amanda Aquino – CBD 1st, kgecbd@gmail.com, cbd@kanar.org

Kylie Joki – CBD 2nd

Melissa Alexis Keith – CBD Assistant

POSITION OPEN - CBD Assstant

Economics Marshals (Econ)

Jeremiah Klabis – Econ Marshal 1st, kanarecon@gmail.com, econ@kanar.org

Elissa short – Econ Marshal 2nd

Charles Asbury – Econ Marshal 3rd

Mystic Quill

Kaitlin Bereczky – Mystic Quill Editor, quill@kanar.org

Quarter Masters (QM)

Kaitlin Bereczky – Quarter Master 1st, props@kanar.org

Kiri Brasseur – Quarter Master 2nd

Kreig Short – Quarter Master 3rd